Are you feeling stressed and overwhelmed with helping your teen get into the best college and pay less for college? Get help today!Click here to learn how to pay less for college for your teen!

Scholarship Search Websites

Have you ever wished that you could find a list of all of the scholarship search websites in one place?

If so, I have great news for you! I have put together a list of scholarship search websites for you below. Simply, click through and find your scholarships that fit you.

ScholarshipOwlhttps://scholarshipowl.com

ScholarshipLibrary – http://www.scholarshiplibrary.com/

Rhode Island Scholarship Search – https://www.risla.com/scholarships-in-ri

Career One Stop – http://www.careerinfonet.org

Chegg – http://www.chegg.com/scholarships

College Resource Network – http://www.collegeresourcenetwork.com/

StudentScholarshipSearch  – 
http://www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/Edvisors

Human Rights Campaign Website – 
https://www.hrc.org/resources/entry/scholarship-database

CheapScholar – http://cheapscholar.org/about/scholarship-database/

College in Colorado – 
https://secure.collegeincolorado.org/Financial_Aid_Planning/Scholarships/

Petersons/CAPPEX – http://www.cappex.com/scholarships/

High Five Scholarships – 
http://www.highfivescholarships.com/

College Prowler  – https://collegeprowler.com

CareerInfonet – http://www.careerinfonet.org

MyCollegeDollars – http://www.mycollegedollars.com/

Scholarships 360 – 
http://www.scholarships360.org/

Washboard – http://www.thewashboard.org

Kaarme – 
http://www.kaarme.com/

ScholarshipMonkey – http://www.scholarship-monkey.com/

Careeronestop – http://www.acinet.org/acinet/scholarshipsearch

AidScholar – http://aidscholar.com/

CareersandColleges – http://www.careersandcolleges.com/

Plan for College – https://www.salliemae.com/plan-for-college/scholarships

CollegeBoard Scholarship Search – http://apps.collegeboard.com

CollegeData – https://www.collegedata.com

CollegeFunds – http://www.collegefunds.net/

CollegeExpress – http://www.collegexpress.com

CollegeScholarships.org – http://www.collegescholarships.org/

CollegeToolKit – http://scholarships.collegetoolkit.com/scholarship

Discover Nursing Scholarship Search – http://www.discovernursing.com

DiversityAbroad – http://www.diversityabroad.com

eCampusTours – http://www.ecampustours.com/payingforcollege/scholarshipsandgrants

Financial Aid Officer – http://www.financialaidofficer.com/scholarship_search

FastAid – http://www.fastaid.com/

FastWeb – http://fastweb.com/

Find Tuition – http://www.findtuition.com/tp2/ft/home.do

Find the Right Scholarship – http://www.findtherightscholarship.com/

Guaranteed-Scholarships – http://www.get-recruited.com

Hispanic Scholarship Fund – http://www.latinocollegedollars.org/

ImmediateScholarships – http://www.immediate-scholarships.com/

InternationalScholarships – http://www.internationalscholarships.com/

Joint Academic Scholarship Online Network – http://www.jason.edu.au/

MaineScholarshipSearch – http://www.famemaine.com/education/ScholarshipSearch.asp

MeritAid – http://www.meritaid.com/

Military.com – http://aid.military.com/scholarship

MoolahSPOT – http://www.moolahspot.com/

myfreedegree – http://www.myfreedegree.com/

NextStudent – http://www.nextstudent.com/scholarships/scholarship-search/

The Scholarship Page – http://www.scholarship-page.com/

Scholarships.com – http://www.scholarships.com/

Scholarships101 – http://www.scholarships101.com/

ScholarshipsCanada – http://www.scholarshipscanada.com/

CanLearn – http://www.studentawards.com/canlearn/

Hotcourses – http://www.scholarship-search.org.uk/

Princeton Review – http://www.princetonreview.com/sallie-mae-scholarship.aspx

Scholarship Hunter – http://www.scholarshiphunter.com/

School Soup – http://www.schoolsoup.com/

Study Abroad Funding – http://www.studyabroadfunding.org/

Student Awards – http://www.studentawards.com/My-Dashboard.aspx

SuperCollege – http://www.supercollege.com

Tuition Funding Sources – http://www.tuitionfundingsources.com/

United Negro College Fund Scholarship Search – http://www.uncf.org

Zinch – http://www.zinch.com/scholarships/search

CollegeNet/Mach 25 – http://www.collegenet.com/mach25/app

Nationally Coveted Scholarships and Fellowships – http://www.fatomei.com

International Education Financial Aid – http://www.iefa.org/

Pacific Northwest Scholarship Guide – http://www.collegeplan.org

National Data Base of Scholarships – http://www.free-4u.com/

Scholarship Spotlight – http://www.scholarshipspotlight.com/

Student Scholarships – http://www.studentscholarships.org/

Nerd Scholar – http://www.nerdwallet.com/nerdscholar/

Outside Scholarships – http://outsidescholarships.org/search/

Unigo/Scholarship Experts – https://www.unigo.com/

Do you have questions and need expert answers to help you and your child find scholarships? Click here to purchase The Ultimate Guide for Finding and Winning More Money for College Now.

About Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill is a Scholarship Search Strategist who is passionate about teaching stressed and overwhelmed corporate moms how to pay less for their college bound child’s college education so that they can help their children to get into their best-fit college with ease. She is the author of The Ultimate Guide for Finding and Winning More Money for College Now and The Ultimate Guide for Finding and Winning More Money for College Now: Nursing Edition.